top of page

PA APT BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Photo 2024-04-27 04.30_edited.jpg
Board of Directors: Text

EXECUTIVE BOARD

IMG_20220207_090025_edited.jpg

JANINE YORK

President

Contact email - President@paapt.org
County of Work - Berks

AnnJaneRoss_SocialWork.jpg

ANNJANE ROSS

Past-President

Contact email - Past-President@paapt.org
County of Work - Clearfield

Laurie Schein.jpeg

LAURIE SCHEIN

Vice-President

Contact email - Vice-President@paapt.org
County of Work - Lancaster

Know More
Lindsey pic.jpeg

LINDSEY STRAWBRIDGE

Treasurer

Contact email - treasurer@paapt.org
County of Work - Crawford

Know More
Autumn Hanrahan.JPEG

AUTUMN HANRAHAN

Secretary

Contact email - Secretary@paapt.org
County of Work - Centre

Know More
Board of Directors: Meet the Team

BOARD MEMBERS

Kelly Chismar - headshot (3).jpg

KELLY CHISMAR

Contact email - kelly@abidecounselingpa.com
County of Work - Centre

Know More

JESSICA COSBY

Contact email - jesscosbycounseling@gmail.com
County of Work - Clarion

JessicaHighRes-1 (1).jpg
Sadé Graves.png

SADÉ GRAVES

Contact email - sade.graves@yahoo.com
County of Work - Philadelphia

Know More
Board of Directors: Meet the Team
Board of Directors: Meet the Team
bottom of page